gereng x
Debug
Width (device):
Width (screen):
Viewport:
Scoll:

CONFERENCE WITH ACTIVE BREAK

YOUR SPECIAL LOCATION IN HAMBURG

Come to the Golf Lounge and hold your meeting in a bright conference room to work in a refreshing atmosphere. The sporty ambience of the whole location helps all participants to be more focused and motivated. Use the air-conditioned room and the heated tee off area throughout year round to reach your goals in business. It is up to you to take the opportunity to play golf or not: Our kitchen will provide fresh food and a diverse menu to enjoy in the breaks.

ROOM

INFORMATION

  • 80 m²
  • 60 chairs max.
  • Floor level windows

AMBIENCE AND

EQUIPMENT

  • High-quality furniture
  • Room is right next to the tee off
  • Fairway and Elbe view

TECHNICAL

EQUIPMENT

  • Projector & screen
  • Flip chart & meta plan board
  • Wi-Fi & loudspeaker

CONFERENCE

PACKAGES

WHOLE-DAY

OFFER

Your meeting takes the whole day? Service and catering included:

  • Welcome coffee/tea
  • Healthy breakfast snack
  • Light 2-course menu
  • Coffee & homemade pie
36 € per person, space rent excluded

HALF-DAY

OFFER

Your meeting takes half a day? Service and catering included:

  • Welcome coffee/tea
  • Healthy breakfast snack
  • Light 2-course menu
33 € per person, space rent excluded

BEVERAGE

SERVICE

You can add on a special beverage service to your booking. We have a Nespresso machine and capsules available and a beverage flatrate.

YOU WANT TO MIX THINGS UP?

CONFERENCE IN THE CHALET

If you want to offer something special to your participants, we have a recommendation: Conferences and meetings in the rustic ambience of the Golf Lounge chalet are unforgettable.

Chalet

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL

FRANK OTTO MEDIEN CONFERENCE

Dear Ms. Lorenzen,

Many, many thanks for a successful and great event in the Golf Lounge last Friday! You made everyone feel nice and well. I wasn’t there the whole time but I can only praise the commitment, you and your co-workers showed.

Mr. Franzen (the person in charge) only confirmed this after we had a talk. He only received positive feedback from everyone! We hold this event for five years in a row now, each time in a different city. This year was the best!

Please give all my best to your staff! We will recommend you and come back as soon as the opportunity presents itself!

Thank you!

Kind regards and greetings from HafenCity

Christine Büttner

Customer Testimonials

CUSTOMER TESTIMONIAL

DATACAMPUS KNOWHOW MEETING

Dear Ms. Korte & dear Golf Lounge team,

To host an event for the first time successfully, it is almost all about finding the right location. It was difficult to anticipate how presenters and participants would react to this “new“ event concept, so the right organization was essential. Ms. Korte and her co-workers supported us right from the start with great ideas and were very flexible when it came to the increasing number of participants. On our first KnowHow meeting on March 1, 2016, we not only wanted to present professional talks and encourage discussions while „sitting & standing“ but offer active breaks where you could keep body and mind in motion.

In the morning of the KnowHow meeting, the sun was shining brightly and everything just went like clockwork … There was enough coffee for everyone, the set up (in the conference room and booths) went quickly, technical issues were resolved before they even came up, so to speak, the participants were welcomed fondly and the whole event was just a great success … especially worth of mentioning is the excellent and pleasant service, the patient advice from the experienced trainers and the delicious food, the breakfast snack and freshly made pie in the afternoon. Customers and partners who not only came from Northern Germany but from Italy, Austria, and France reassured us of our good impression.

All expectations we had about a diverse and professional „conference with swing“ were met absolutely … the freely available photos of our KnowHow meeting are the striking proof (www.datacampus.eu/bilder) … we are looking forward to coming back!

Best regards

Marc Hirschleber

DataCampus initiator

 

Customer testimonial


Please turn your device back to portrait mode.

gereng x
Debug
Width (device):
Width (screen):
Viewport:
Scoll:

TAGUNG MIT AKTIVPAUSE

IHRE BESONDERE LOCATION IN HAMBURG

In der Golf Lounge in Hamburg halten Sie Ihre Meetings im hellen Tagungsraum in frischer Arbeitsatmosphäre ab. Der sportive Charakter der gesamten Anlage garantiert aufmerksame und motivierte Teilnehmer. Nutzen Sie den klimatisierten Raum und die beheizte Abschlagsebene das ganze Jahr hindurch für das Erreichen Ihrer Business Ziele. Egal, ob Sie die Golfmöglichkeiten wahrnehmen oder nicht: Unsere Gastronomie sorgt für frische und leckere Abwechslung in den Tagungspausen.

RAUM

INFORMATIONEN

  • 80 qm Fläche
  • 60 Plätze maximal
  • Bodentiefe Fenster

AMBIENTE UND

AUSSTATTUNG

  • Hochwertiges Meeting Mobiliar
  • Tagen direkt am Abschlag
  • Ausblick auf Fairway und Elbe

TECHNISCHES

EQUIPMENT

  • Beamer & Leinwand
  • Flipchart & Metaplanwand
  • W-LAN & Lautsprecher

TAGUNG

ANGEBOTPAKETE

FULL-DAY

ANGEBOT

Sie tagen den ganzen Tag? Service und Catering sind inklusive:

  • Begrüßungskaffee / Tee
  • Gesunder Frühstückssnack
  • Leichtes 2-Gang-Mittagessen
  • Kaffee & Hausgebackener Blechkuchen
36 € pro Person exkl. Raummiete

HALF-DAY

ANGEBOT

Sie tagen den halben Tag? Service und Catering sind inklusive:

  • Begrüßungskaffee / Tee
  • Gesunder Frühstückssnack
  • Leichtes 2-Gang-Mittagessen
33 € pro Person exkl. Raummiete

GETRÄNKE

SERVICE

Optional können Sie weitere Getränke-Verpflegungen hinzubuchen, von einzelnen Nespressokapseln mit Nespressomaschine bis zur Getränkeflatrate.

SIE WÜNSCHEN MEHR ABWECHSLUNG?

TAGUNG IN DER ALMHÜTTE

Wenn Sie Ihren Teilnehmern mehr Abwechslung bieten wollen, haben wir für Sie einen Tipp: Tagungen und Meetings gelingen auch in der urigen Atmosphäre der Golf Lounge Almhütte besonders gut.

Almhütte

KUNDENSTIMME

FRANK OTTO MEDIEN TAGUNG

Hallo Frau Lorenzen,


vielen, vielen Dank für ein gelungene, tolle Veranstaltung in Ihrem Hause letzten Freitag! Alle haben sich pudelwohl bei Ihnen gefühlt. Ich bin zwar nicht die ganze Zeit dabei gewesen, dennoch kann ich das Engagement, welches Sie und die Kollegen an den Tag gelegt haben, nur in höchster Form loben ;o))

Auch nach Rücksprache mit Herrn Franzen (dem Hauptverantwortlichen) hat sich das noch einmal bestätigt. Er hat von allen Seiten nur positives Feedback bekommen! Wir machen dieses Event seit fünf Jahren jedes Jahr in einer anderen Stadt. Dieses Mal war bisher das Beste!!!

Bitte richten Sie allen einen schönen Gruß aus! Wir empfehlen Sie auf jeden Fall weiter und denken bei nächster Gelegenheit wieder an Sie!

DANKE!!!

Viele Grüße aus der Hafencity
Christine Büttner

Kundenstimmen

KUNDENSTIMME

DATACAMPUS KnowHow-Meeting

Liebe Frau Korte & das gesamte Golf Lounge Team,

eine Veranstaltung erstmalig und erfolgreich durchzuführen, bedeutet auch in Bezug auf die Location die richtige Wahl zu treffen. Da die Resonanz auf diese "neue" Veranstaltung im voraus schwer einzuschätzen war, kam bereits der Planung eine entscheidende Rolle zu. Frau Korte und ihre Kollegen haben uns dabei von Beginn an mit guten Tipps und der notwendigen Portion Flexibilität hinsichtlich der stetig steigenden Teilnehmerzahl perfekt unterstützt. Unser erstes KnowHow-Meeting am 1. März 2016 sollte nicht nur durch professionelle Vorträge und den Austausch mit Referenten und Teilnehmern im "Sitzen & Stehen" charakterisiert sein, sondern vielmehr Abwechslung in Form von erfrischenden Pausen bieten, in denen auch Bewegung möglich ist.

Am Morgen des KnowHow-Meetings schien die Sonne und es lief alles wie am Schnürchen ... Kaffee stand bereit, der Aufbau (Vortragraum, Partnerstände) erfolgte zügig, Fragen zur Technik klärten sich schnell, die Teilnehmer wurden willkommen geheißen und die Veranstaltung war ein voller Erfolg ... besonders erwähnenswert sind der exzellente, freundliche Service, die geduldige Anleitung erfahrener Trainer und das leckere Essen vom Frühstücks-Snack bis zum frischen Blechkuchen am Nachmittag. Kunden und Partner, die nicht nur aus dem Norden Deutschlands, sondern sogar aus Italien, Österreich und Frankreich angereist waren, haben uns dies bestätigt.

Die Erwartungen an eine abwechslungsreiche, professionelle "Tagung mit Schwung" wurden absolut erfüllt ... die frei zugänglichen Fotos unseres KnowHow-Meetings belegen das eindrucksvoll (www.datacampus.eu/bilder) ... wir kommen gerne wieder!

Viele Grüße,

Marc Hirschleber

DataCampus-Initiator

Kundenstimmen


Bitte in den Portrait Modus wechseln